Browse By Tag
actingaddress bookalbumsannual reportanswersantiquesarchivesattorneyaudiobooksbaton_rougebifolkalbiographybluesbooksbooks_on_cdborrowingbridging culturesbusinesscajun_musiccaregivingcarscarvercatalogcdchildrenclassesclassical_musiccommunitycompacomputersconcertconstructionconsumercookingcountry_musiccreditculturedancedatabasesdemographicsdisasterdiseasesdocumentarydownloaddrugsdvddvdsebookseducationelectionemergencyemploymentencyclopediaseventsfamily_historyfaqsfashionfestivalsfilmfinanceflufolkfoodfundinggeekgenealogygospelgovernmentgrantsgraphicshealthhelphip_hophistoryinternational_musicinvestingislamjazzlanguageslawlawyerlegallibrary_cardsliteraturelouisianamagazinesmangamardi_grasmarketingmediamicrofilmmoneymoviemuseumsmusicmuslimmuslim journeysnehnewnewsnewspapersnon-fictionnonprofitsnutritionobituariesoverdrivepaintingparentsparishpeopleperformanceperforming artspersonal_papersphotographyplantationsprotectionrapreadingrecyclereferencereggaereviewsrockrolodexschoolssciencescotlandvillesculptureseniorssequelssoftwarespanishstatisticstaxtechnologyteensterrorismtestingteststheatertransportationtraveltutortutorialsvideosvisual artsvital_recordsvolunteerswritingzydeco
Databases
Antiques & Collectibles
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Highlighting events and resources at the library dealing with antiques and collectibles.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Highlighting events and resources at the library dealing with antiques and collectibles.
Biography Databases
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Need a biography? Find it in one of these great databases.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Need a biography? Find it in one of these great databases.
Business Databases
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Find information for small business and the corporate environment.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Find information for small business and the corporate environment.
eBooks & More
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Find book reviews & recommendations, books to read online, and audiobooks and ebooks to download.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Find book reviews & recommendations, books to read online, and audiobooks and ebooks to download.
Genealogy Databases
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Find your family history with these exciting genealogy databases.
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Find your family history with these exciting genealogy databases.
General Information Databases
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Use these databases when you're not sure where to start.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Use these databases when you're not sure where to start.
Health & Medicine Databases
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Use our databases to find consumer health and medical information.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Use our databases to find consumer health and medical information.
History Databases
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
From back-in-the-day to way back in time -- these databases provide great historical information.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
From back-in-the-day to way back in time -- these databases provide great historical information.
Investing & Financial Databases
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Get a grip on your investments with these databases.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Get a grip on your investments with these databases.
Language Learning
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Resources for learning languages and for those looking to learn English as a Second Language
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Resources for learning languages and for those looking to learn English as a Second Language
Legal Information Databases
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
Find Louisiana statutes and case law as well as legal opinion from across the country.
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
Find Louisiana statutes and case law as well as legal opinion from across the country.
Literature Databases
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Find literature criticism, author information, reviews and more.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Find literature criticism, author information, reviews and more.
Mobile Apps
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Library resources designed for easy access through your smartphone
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Library resources designed for easy access through your smartphone
Science & Technology Databases
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Biology, chemistry, physics... It's all here in these great databases.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Biology, chemistry, physics... It's all here in these great databases.
Spanish Language for Emergency Medical Services
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Resources for EMS/EMT who do not speak Spanish.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Resources for EMS/EMT who do not speak Spanish.
Special Interest Databases
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Antiques, language learning, maps, timelines, speeches...
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Antiques, language learning, maps, timelines, speeches...
Testing Databases
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
Get help with test prep, take practice tests, and improve your testing skills with these databases.
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
Get help with test prep, take practice tests, and improve your testing skills with these databases.
Vertical Files
- Last Updated Nov 12, 2012
The Vertical Files are a collection of newspaper and magazine clippings from local news sources.
- Last Updated Nov 12, 2012
The Vertical Files are a collection of newspaper and magazine clippings from local news sources.
Zinio Digital Magazines
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
Read popular magazines on your computer, Android, Blackberry Playbook, Kindle Fire, iPhone or iPad!
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
Read popular magazines on your computer, Android, Blackberry Playbook, Kindle Fire, iPhone or iPad!
