This is the "Testing" page of the "Testing Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Testing Databases   Tags: databases, testing, tests  

Get help with test prep, take practice tests, and improve your testing skills with these databases.
Last Updated: Sep 8, 2011 URL: http://ebrpl.libguides.com/testing Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Testing Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Practice Tests & Study Guides

Preparing for an exam can be nerve-wracking and you want all the help you can get. These databases provide resources that can get you prepared and confident.

Learning Express

Learning Express provides practices tests for most major exams. There are ACT and SAT practice tests; other school entrance exams; selected Civil Service tests; a citizenship practice exam and many, many more. Learning Express also provides tutorials and skills improvement assistance. It's a wonderful resources -- and very effective.

Safari Tech Books Online

Safari Tech Books can help you prepare for the CISA, MCTS, CCNA, MCSE and more. If you've got a tech exam, they've got the resources to help you get ready.

Library Catalog

The Library's catalog provides access to the thousands of exam preparation books owned by the Library.  If you've got a test to take, we've got the means to get you prepared.

Overdrive

Overdrive offers downloadable study guides for ASVAB, NCLEX, GED, PRAXIS and more in ebook format.

 

Ask a Librarian Live

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip